To Hearth, or Not to Hearth – WoW CAL – Week 4

Hey Again! This week is a little different then in the past. Usually I will include the schedule and next colors directly in the post. Unfortunately, I will be a little limited on time and internet access. So what I am doing from here on out is I will link you to a post that I will keep updated with the current schedule, and updated colors. I will still include prior weeks graphs in the current post for you so you can find them easily.

You can find the schedule and updated color list for each week here: Colors and Concepts

If you are just joining us, you may want a little more information. Check out our first post (link below) for more information of how our CAL will work, as long as some tips and tricks!

Click the link for the info post: Soft Release: Level Up! – WoW CAL

After a break I’m sure you are excited to get to some new squares! Here is week 4, the item week!

Our fourth week squares are mostly pretty simple. We made them all pretty easy to get you back into things after the break.

I made 3 squares this week. All 3 will include their recommended colors within the PDF, and one does have written, while 2 do not! There may be updates with written in the future, and There may be errors in the written, so please take caution! Let me know asap if you find any errors and ill fix them!
(remember, written instructions are not guaranteed every week)

You can make any of these you wish, and change any colors you see fit. If you are making this for a gift and not sure which to choose, the testers recommend making the Hearthstone – Item 🙂

Consumables - Need ColorsConsumables: We choose mana pots and health pots… its pretty simple why really. Every game out there utilizes these in some way if there is health or mana involved! We made them simple in design, for those who needed something a little easier this week!

Click The Name for the Graph (With Written) : Consumables

 

Hearthstone, ItemHearthstone Item: Yes! For those who didn’t do the hearthstone center, we made this for you! Its just a simple little hearthstone, just to remind you to go home! Another easy graph this week, not a lot of colors! For those who don’t play wow, the hearthstone is the item that auto ports you to an inn 🙂 Its a well known item!

Click The Name for the Graph (No Written) : Hearthstone Item

Hearthstone EmblemHearthstone Emblem: So, no one really asked for this one but I kinda felt it deserved a place somewhere. A lot of people who used to play wow turn to Hearthstone, which is an electronic card game for most devices such as PC, Android and Apple. It uses a lot of the moves, NPCS, and bosses from World of Warcraft and it features a lot of note worthy characters. This may be for you!

Click The Name for the Graph (No Written) : Hearthstone Emblem

Prior Weeks Graphs:

~ Week 3:

  • Lich King
  • Naxxramas
  • Sindragosa

~ Week 2:

~Week 1:


~Soft Release:

Thanks so much for your continued support and contributions to our cause!

Disclaimer: World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. I do not own the rights of World of Warcraft, nor am I affiliated to them in any way. I do not claim to own any characters, buildings, creatures, items, symbols, etc. I am just a loyal fan offering FREE graphs that are representations and inspirations of. If at any time blizzard feels I am violating copyright, I will cease to share the graphs created. Graphs are intended for personal use and to not be sold, distributed, or copied in any way. Graphs are also intended to be free for the individual users personal use.

If you like my Graphs please check out my Facebook group below for exclusive group only content!
Silver Arrow Crafts Facebook Group

If you also love my work please check out my Etsy for other types of patterns!
Silver Arrow Crafts Etsy

Remember, we offer these Graphs for FREE! If you love my work, I do accept donations here:
Donations 🙂

Last, we have a Ravelry up that has our Next Crochet a Long on it!
You can find the Mythology and Culture CAL here: Mythology and Culture CAL

5 thoughts on “To Hearth, or Not to Hearth – WoW CAL – Week 4

Leave a comment